of the Human Communication & Technology Division

About the Division
Division Officers
Division By-Laws
News Flash!
Annual Meeting Minutes
Online Resources
Read & Post:
Message Board

    2002-2003 Co-Chairs:

    2002-2003 Co-Vice Chairs, Programs:

    2002-2003 Co-Vice Chairs, Publications:

    • Mary Wiemann, Santa Barbara College, CA
    • Noemi Marin, Florida Atlantic University, FL

    2002-2003 Co-Vice Chairs, Publicity and Membership:

    • T. Andrew Finn, George Mason University
    • Davis Foulger, Oswego State University


Contact Diane F. Witmer
with comments or suggestions concerning this Web site.

November 27, 2002